About: QUANVEST

QUANVEST was founded by → Christian Libor. The company operates the SENSIS® data product, developed 2008 at Deutsche Börse AG with services for benchmark, trend analysis, risk and investment controlling.

With the SENSIS® modules Quanvest provides new capital market information products and services. Quanvest supports banking clients, investors and asset managers with securities and portfolio analysis in terms of risk, return and liquidity as well as software and hardware installations – on premise, in the Quanvest cloud or SAP HANA Cloud Platform (HANA HCP).

Quanvest’s objective is to make all the questions of investors with regard to capital markets and investment products answerable. Quanvest operates its own R&D and is a regular partner of renowned independent institutions and editors.

The development of SENSIS® process is a long-term task for the Quanvest GmbH. Extensions to the SENSIS frameworkare are added after intensive examination, consideration and testing.

8f9f5c7198
/wordpress/wp-admin/options-general.php?page=emc2-popup-disclaimer%2Femc2pdc-admin.php
0189961782
1217
360
Einverstanden (I agree)
Nicht einverstanden (I do not agree)
www.google.de
1
“Mit dem Aufruf der nachfolgenden Seiten bestätigen Sie, dass Sie professioneller Investor sind und dass Sie weder US-Bürger (gemäß US Securities Act 1933) sind noch Ihren Wohnsitz in den USA, Australien, Kanada, Japan oder Großbritannien haben.

I hereby confirm, that I am professional Investor. I also declare, that I am not US-resident (according to US Securities Act from 1933) and I do not live or have residence in USA, Australia, Canada, Japan or Great Britain.”

Einverstanden (I agree) Nicht einverstanden (I do not agree)

Über QUANVEST

Die QUANVEST GmbH wurde von → Christian Libor gegründet. Das Unternehmen betreibt das seit 2008 bei der Deutschen Börse AG entwickelte Datenprodukt SENSIS® und darauf aufbauend ­Services für Bench­mark-, Trendanalysen, Risiko- und ­Investment-Controlling.

Mit den SENSIS®-Modulen stellt QUANVEST neuartige Informationsprodukte und Services für den Kapitalmarkt zur Verfügung. Banken, Investoren und Vermögensverwalter unterstützt die QUANVEST GmbH darüber hinaus mit Wertpapier- und Portfolioanalysen in Bezug auf Risiko, Rendite und Liquidität.

Zielsetzung von QUANVEST ist es, alle Fragen von Investoren zu Kapitalmärkten und Produkten bestmöglich beantwortbar zu machen. QUANVEST betreibt dazu eigene F&E und ist ­regel­mäßig Partner renommierter unabhängiger Institutionen und Redaktionen.

Die Weiterentwicklung des SENSIS®-Verfahrens ist eine ­lang­fristige Aufgabe für die QUANVEST GmbH. Erweiterungen ­werden mit erfolgreicher, intensiver Prüfung in das Rahmenwerk eingefügt.

265ee876be
/wordpress/wp-admin/options-general.php?page=emc2-popup-disclaimer/emc2pdc-admin.php
b547f81c9b
1217
100
Accept
Decline
http://google.ca
1
„Mit dem Aufruf der nachfolgenden Seiten bestätigen Sie, dass Sie professioneller Investor sind und dass Sie weder US-Bürger (gemäß US Securities Act 1933) sind noch Ihren Wohnsitz in den USA, Australien, Kanada, Japan oder Großbritannien haben.

I hereby confirm, that I am professional Investor. I also declare, that I am not US-resident (according to US Securities Act from 1933) and I do not live or have residence in USA, Australia, Canada, Japan or Great Britain.“

Accept Decline